1 I Can Only Imagine MercyMe
2 Ocean Floor Audio Adrenaline
3 God Is God Steven Curtis Chapman
4 I Need You Jars Of Clay
5 Holy Nichole Nordeman
6 Magnificent Obsession Steven Curtis Chapman
7 I’m All Yours Rachael Lampa
8 It Is You Newsboys
9 You Will Never Walk Alone Point Of Grace
10 Undeniably You Avalon
11 Million Pieces Newsboys
12 Back In His Arms Again Mark Schultz
13 Breathing Life Salvador
14 No Greater Love Rachael Lampa
15 Fly Jars Of Clay
16 Jesus Is Life Steven Curtis Chapman
17 Forever Plus One
18 Before There Was Time Caedmon’s Call
19 Here And Now ZOEgirl
20 It’s Alright Third Day
21 You Are The Way True Vibe
22 I Know You Now 4Him
23 Dream Michelle Tumes
24 Move Me Shaun Groves
25 You Are The Katinas
26 In God We Trust Voices Of Hope
27 Fill My Cup Paul Colman Trio
28 Saviour, My Saviour Freddie Colloca
29 With All My Heart ZOEgirl
30 Fly Away FFH
31 One Fine Day Anointed
32 We Delight Caedmon’s Call
33 Great Are You Downhere
34 Song Of Love Rebecca St. James
35 Sing Alleluia Third Day/Jennifer Knapp
36 In Christ Big Daddy Weave
37 See The Light True Vibe
38 Spoken For MercyME
39 Rejoice The Katinas
40 Army Of Love Jake
41 Open Up The Sky FFH
42 I Won’t Take You For Granted Greg Long
43 Breathe Rebecca St. James
44 Wonderful, Merciful Saviour Selah
45 King Of My Heart Michelle Tumes
46 Talk About It Nicole C. Mullen
47 I Am Ginny Owens
48 After The Music Fades Shaun Groves
49 Surrender 4Him
50 I’m Not Cool Scott Krippayne